Choose the language.
TKART Magazine TKART Magazine

1 year of karting for 0.96 € / week

Take advantage of it now!

Over 230 drivers entered the 51st Trofeo delle Industrie
13 October 2023

The 51st Trofeo delle Industrie is packed at the South Garda Karting of Lonato. Entry lists to close on October 14.

The entry list for the 51st Trofeo delle Industrie organized by Parma Motorsport is becoming more defined as the registration deadline approaches, set for October 14. In the provisional list, there are already over 230 drivers who have formalized their registration, coming from 44 countries, with an excellent and qualified presence of major teams. The entry list is published on the Trofeo delle Industrie website at this address:

Many protagonists are announced to add depth to the 2023 event scheduled from October 19 to October 22 at the South Garda Karting Circuit in Lonato.

In the KZ2 category, one of the most dedicated participants of the event, Davide Forè, a two-time winner, returns to compete with Team Renda Motorsport. He will face rivals of this generation, including Cristian Bertuca, the vice-Italian champion, Moritz Ebner with Drago Corse, Michael Barbaro Paparo with Monster K Factory, as well as more experienced drivers at the Lonato track, like Giacomo Pollini with NGM Motorsport and Andrea Dalè. Also participating are CRG Racing Team with Alessandro Minetto and SG Race with Nicola Rossini.

There is an excellent turnout in the OK-Junior category, with Forza Racing leading the way with a substantial presence of drivers led by the newly crowned world champion of the category, Dries Van Langendonck. Several other prominent drivers are also participating. The Team Driver includes Bosco Arias Chavarri and Iskender Zulfikari, while the Ricky Flynn Motorsport team fields drivers like last year's MINI winner Filippo Sala. KR Motorsport has David Cosma Cristofor among its entries, Gamoto features Vladimir Ivannikov, and several other teams will be present too, including Andrea Kimi Antonelli's AKM Motorsport.

The MINI category boasts an impressive line-up with a total of 90 drivers. In the MINI Gr.3 category, there are many contenders for victory, including Gamoto's ever-improving Pietro Bagutti, BabyRace drivers Devin Walz and William Calleja, Team Driver's Bogdan Cosma Cristofor, iKart's Italian champion Noah Baglin, Tony Kart Racing Team's Ilie Crisan Tristan, and Leonardo Gorski, the Italian Under 10 champion who has now moved up to MINI Gr.3.

In MINI Gr.3 Under 10, there are many representatives from various teams, such as Oleksandr Legenkyi from Team Driver, Lorenzo Di Pietrantonio from BabyRace, Niccolò Perico from Energy Corse, Xie Huifei from Monster K Factory, and David Moscardi from AMC Tech Racing. The Ukrainian team Borsch Racing is also present with three drivers.

In X30 Senior, Antonio Apicella returns once again with Team Driver. He is the newly crowned champion of the Road to the OKN World Cup at Franciacorta and has been the winner of the last two editions of the Trofeo delle Industrie in the X30 Junior category. Also competing is one of Apicella's main rivals, Federico Albanese, who is the newly crowned Italian champion in the OK-N category with Italcorse Racing Team. Another favorite in this category is the experienced Cristian Comanducci with PRK.

In X30 Junior, the participation of Dean Hoogendoorn with AKM Motorsport and Bruno Gryc with MLG Racing stands out. Among those aiming for good results are also Tiziano Kuzhnini with Team Driver, Kais Aziza with Gamoto and several others.

The program.
Thursday, October 19: Free practice, Scrutineering.
Friday, October 20: Qualifying practice, Qualifying heats.
Saturday, October 21: Qualifying heats.
Sunday, October 22: Second chance races, Prefinals, Finals, in Live Streaming.


Press Release © Parma Motorsport

Explore these and many other
premium contents