Choose the language.
TKART Magazine TKART Magazine

1 year of karting for 0.96 € / week

Take advantage of it now!

The national winners of the Easykart Trophy 2019 have been announced
Giovanni Mele
18 September 2019

[translated with Google Translate]

A seventh round on the Siena Circuit characterized by a typically summery climate, exciting qualifications and races, duels on the track with healthy competitive spirit, fair play and fun. The 2019 national champions are: Andrea Calabrese (60), Adam Kowalski (100), Mattia Moretti (125), Rosolino Caralla (Senior) and Mattia Livraghi (BMB) while the winners of the seventh round were: Francesco Ruga (125), Rosolino Caralla (Senior), Andrea Calabrese (60), Adam Kowalski (100) and Alessandro Salvarani (BMB).

125 Easy: Francesco Ruga wins the final final, champion Mattia Moretti. In Senior Caralla wins Final and title.

The Final 125 saw the three contenders for the final title right away: Francesco Ruga controlled the race in front of Mattia Moretti who brought the position "home" after Daniele Tassone's retirement due to a technical problem, third place for Francesco Serafini. Thanks to the second place, Mattia is the 2019 champion in 125 Easy. In Senior, Rosolino Caralla won another success in the Final reserved for the over 40s, in second place Domenico Palumbo and third Roberto Baroni. Caralla national champion.

60 Easy: Andrea Calabrese wins Final and national title Andrea Calabrese is the king of this season:

after winning six finals in seven rounds, Andrea is the new category champion after winning a hard-fought final and a weekend that saw the riders at the top enclosed in the space of a few seconds. In second place in the Final Nicholas Tomasella left a little more than three tenths behind, while on the third step Marco Barbaglia.

100 Easy, Adam Kowalski dominates and is champion

Adam Kowalski wins the final at the end of a weekend dominated with pole position and victory also in the prefinal: thanks to this performance the Czech driver becomes the new category champion. The other two steps of the podium were contested by the Principalli brothers with Simone who finished in front of Leonardo.

BMB Challenge: Alessandro Salvarani first in the Final, Livraghi champion.

Alessandro Salvarani is the seventh different winner out of seven finals played. A success that comes at the end of a weekend dominated with pole position and victory in the pre-final. Riccardo Bechelli finished in second place, Andrea Procino on the podium. With fourth place in the Final, Mattia Livraghi is the first ever national champion in the BMB Challenge. The Easykart Trophy 2019 ended with the seventh round in Siena: short break for pilots and teams ... we will always meet in Siena from 4 to 6 October for the International Grand Finals - the "world" Easykart license plate.

Photo by Daniele Ghinassi - Fotoghinassi Sport - To request photos: - [email protected]


60 - 100 - 125 - BMB CHALLENGE


60 - 100 - 125 - 125 SENIOR - BMB CHALLENGE

Explore these and many other
premium contents